Board of Directors 2012

Cynthia Meryl
Board President & Artistic Director Stage Director & Professional Actress
Barry J. Roy
Board Vice President & Legal Advisor Attorney
Rabinowitz, Lubetkin & Tully, LLC
Donna Chlopak
Marketing Committee member
Market Analyst/Consultant
Business Reactions LLC
Sameer Doctor
Finance & Strategic Planning Committee member
Managing Partner
Seedling Advisors LLC
Rochelle Encarnacion
Financial & Strategic Planning Committee member
Milltown, NJ, Branch Manager
Northfield Bank
Amanda Ferlazzo
Board Secretary, & Marketing & Strategic Planning Committee member
Associate Director
Executive Education NYU Stem School of Business
Desi Isidro
Fundraising Committee member
Clinical Psychologist
Life-haus Therapeutic Solutions, LLC
Jeremy V. Johnson
Advisory Committee member
Philanthropic Liason to City of Newark
Office of Mayor Cory Booker
Michael J. Plescia
Strategic Planning & Fundraising Committee member
Director Supply Chain Contract Manufacturing
Brad D. Rothenberg
Financial & Strategic Planning Committee member
Chief Operating Officer, U.S. & Canada Financial
Lines, AIG Property Casualty
Theodore J. Agress
Advisory Committee member & Executive Director Theatre Business Management
and Operations Consultant